LOS ANGELES

 
 
DOOMSDAY ENTERTAINMENT
7030 De Longpre Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
T. 323.380.7340

Danielle Hinde
Owner/Executive Producer
danielle@doomsdayent.com


Daniel Kent
Production + Sales Manager
dano@doomsdayent.com


MUSIC VIDEOS - UK

Alexa Haywood
Free Agent UK
+44.7932.672.568
Alexa@freeagent.uk.com


 

COMMERCIALS

  

EAST

Miss Smith

Jamie Scalera
jamie@miss-smith.tv

Sasha Stern
sasha@miss-smith.tv

 t: 917-237-6532

 

WEST

Tracy Fetterman
t: 310-570-0587
tracy@gradeamgmt.com

Erika Sheldon
erika@gradeamgmt.com

 

MID-WEST

Kitty Monaghan
kitty@monaghanrangers.com

David Light
david@monaghanrangers.com

 


  

Doomsday is

a Los angeles Based production company & directors agency.
PS: we canít be stopped.