Stay in Touch

START THE
CONVERSATION

DOOMSDAY ENT. HQ
7030 De Longpre Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Phone: 323.380.7340

Danielle Hinde
Owner/Executive Producer
danielle@doomsdayent.com

Jason Cole
Executive Producer
jason@doomsdayent.com

Daniel Kent
Production + Sales Manager
dano@doomsdayent.com

ACCOUNTING

NEED FINANCIAL
Phone: 310.395.1500

Chris Walters
cwalters@needfs.com

Rozlynn Yong
ryong@needfs.com

COMMERCIALS

// WEST COAST

RESOURCE LA
Phone: 323-663-0500

Dana Balkin
dana@resourcela.com

Frank Antonoff
frank@resourcela.com

// EAST COAST

REPRESENTATION CO
Phone: 212-343-8085

Erin Wahed
Representative
erin@representationco.com

 // MID-WEST

Kitty Monaghan
kitty@monaghanrangers.com

// UK

FRIEND
Phone: +44-(0)7977-114-331
Phone: +44-(0)20-3397-3111

Luke Jacobs
luke@friendlondon.tv