Stay in Touch

START THE
CONVERSATION

DOOMSDAY ENT. HQ

811 Traction Ave.
Suite 1D
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Phone: 213.395.0998

Danielle Hinde
Owner/Executive Producer
danielle@doomsdayent.com

Jason Cole
Executive Producer
jason@doomsdayent.com

Laney Camenga
Production Manager
laney@doomsdayent.com

Doug Klinger
Music Video representative
doug@reprobates.tv

ACCOUNTING

NEED FINANCIAL
Phone: 310.395.1500

Chris Walters
cwalters@needfs.com

Cameron Lundy
clundy@needfs.com

COMMERCIALS

// WEST COAST

RESOURCE LA
Phone: 323-663-0500

Dana Balkin
dana@resourcela.com

Frank Antonoff
frank@resourcela.com

// EAST COAST

REPRESENTATION CO
Phone: 212.343.8085

Erin Wahed
Representative
erin@representationco.com

 // MID-WEST

Kitty Monaghan
kitty@monaghanrangers.com

// UK

FRIEND
Phone: +44.(0)7977.114.331
Phone: +44.(0)20.3397.3111

Luke Jacobs
luke@friendlondon.tv